1 October 2005

Mendelssohn Overture - Hebrides
Beethoven Piano Concerto no. 4 in G
Warlock Capriol Suite
Mozart Symphony no. 40 in G minor
Saturday 1 October 2005, 7:30pm
St. James's Church, 197 Piccadilly, London W1J 9LL

Alan Hazeldine, conductor

Jill Morton, piano


The orchestra's 11th season opens on 1st October with the same works as its first: Mendelssohn's Hebrides overture and Beethoven's 4th piano concerto, in a programme which also includes Peter Warlock's popular Capriol Suite and Mozart's Symphony no. 40.