2 December 2009

RavelMother Goose Suite
Saint-SaënsPiano Concerto No. 2
TchaikovskyPolonaise & Waltz from Eugene Onegin
TchaikovskySleeping Beauty Suite
AndersonSleigh Ride & A Christmas Festival
Wednesday 2 December 2009, 7:30pm
St. James's Church, 197 Piccadilly, London W1J 9LL

Jason Lai, conductor
Wu Qian
, piano



Tickets: £15, £12.50, £7.50 (concessions £2.50 off)

To reserve tickets
Email: tickets@corinthianorchestra.org.uk
Phone: 020 7381 0441


The CCO welcomes back Jason Lai to conduct a festive programme that includes Ravel's Mother Goose Suite, Tchaikovsky's Sleeping Beauty and Saint Saen's Second Piano Concerto, performed by Wu Qian.