24 June 2021

Britten Simple Symphony, Op.4
Haydn Symphony No.45 in F sharp minor, "Farewell"
Mozart Symphony No.29 in A major, K. 201/186a
Thursday 24 June 2021, 7:30pm 
St James's Church, 197 Piccadilly, London, W1J 9LL

Michael Seal, conductor

Tickets: £15, £10
Buy tickets online now

Whilst this is a smaller-scale programme than the orchestra often presents you can be assured the players' delight at being able to perform again will ensure it is a night to remember!