01 October 2021

Elgar Violin Concerto in B minor, Op. 61
Dvořák Symphony No. 7 in D minor, Op. 70, B. 141
Friday 1st October 2021, 7:30pm 
St James's Church, 197 Piccadilly, London, W1J 9LL

Michael Seal, conductor

Michael Foyle, violin

Tickets: £20, £15, £10 (£3 off for students, unemployed, under 18s)
Buy tickets online now

The orchestra is excited to be back performing at its traditional strength, in a programme packed with glorious melodies.